Founded 1909

Co. Kilkenny

Winning Captains

Download our mobile app to hear more about Dicksboro.

See More

Dicksboro winning Captains photographed at the medal presentations in Dicksboro Clubhouse, Palmerstown on Saturday, 5th March 2022. From left: Robert Crotty (Junior 'B' HC 2021), Aran Treacy-Murphy (Under-19 HC 2021), Cillian Hackett (Minor HC 2021), Niall Rowe (Minor HC 2020), Mark Nolan (Under-21 HC 2021).

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play