Founded 1909

Co. Kilkenny

Teams of Year πŸ‡±πŸ‡»πŸ‡±πŸ‡» 2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Dicksboro.

See More

Huge Congratulations to Kirsty Maher, Ciara Phelan, Katie Byrne, Aoife Prendergast, Jenny Clifford & Amy Clifford on being selected for Senior Team of the Year. And massive congrats to Katie Byrne who was selected as Senior Player of The Year 2023 for her stand out Season.

On our Junior Camogie Team Niamh O’Donoghue (Ryan) was selected for Team of the Year. Congratulations Niamh


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play