Founded 1909

Co. Kilkenny

Minor Semi Final πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

Img 20191023 wa0002

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

A fantastic second half display saw Dicksboro Minor Team see off a very good Galmoy/Windgap side in Palmerstown on Sunday.

This win means a repeat of last years county final against Mooncoin in a couple of weeks time.

Huge Congrats to the Team and Mangement.πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

Half Time Score Dicksboro 1-06 Galmoy/Windgap 0-10

Full Time Score Dicksboro 2-17 Galmoy/Windgap 0-10


  1. Brian Minogue
  2. Tom Carroll
  3. Niall Rowe
  4. Luca Loli
  5. Rory O Connor
  6. Padraic Moylan
  7. Charlie Nolan
  8. Liam Moore (0-11, 9 frees)
  9. Colm O Hara
  10. Aran Murphy (0-02)
  11. Timmy Clifford
  12. Eoin Dalton
  13. Mikey Clifford (0-01)
  14. Cormac Kennedy
  15. Sean Maher (1-01)
  16. Harry Shine (0-01)
  17. Nick Doheny (1-01)
  18. James Carroll
  19. Eoghan O Neill
  20. Mangement Team - Mickey Walsh, Davy Ryan, Cillian Breathnach, Podge Lacey, Kevin Nolan

Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.

Img 20191105 wa0025

Scor Na Nog Event πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

Scor Na Nog are looking for participants who are interes...

Screenshot 20191105 214725

Dicksboro Hands For Life CPR Course πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

Dicksboro are hosting a course that concentrates on recog...

Screenshot 20191105 103312

Boro Know Your Sport Fundraiser Results πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

A massive thanks to the 348 participants who took part in...

Screenshot 20191105 001542

Brian Moore Nominated for October Sportstar of the MonthπŸ‡Ά...

Dicksboro under 13 Hurler Brian Moore has been nominated ...

Img 20191103 172625

Minor County Final Winners 2019 πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

A fantastic display of hurling over 63 minutes was enough...

Img 20191101 wa0037

Jumper Sponsorship πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦

A massive thanks to Rob Nolan of Nolan Construction Consu...

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play